Terms of use

By accessing the website, the user undertakes to comply with its conditions of use and declares to know the rules and the uses of Internet access, the technical capacities and performances and to have all the hardware and software necessary for navigation on the Web.

Filtratech reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, the present conditions of use of the site.

This site and its use are subject to French law.

Filtratech makes every effort to provide users with available and verified information and / or tools, but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and / or the presence of computer viruses on its website. The information on this site may be updated or changed without notice.

Filtratech cannot be held responsible in the event of difficult access to its site or interruption in the connection and reserves the right to modify, correct the contents of this site or to interrupt or suspend all or part of the site's functionalities, temporarily or permanently, at any time and without notice and for any reason. Filtratech cannot be held responsible in any way for the consequences of such modifications, interruptions or suspensions.

The user agrees not to change, alter or substitute any information on this website.

Intellectual Property Rights

All information, data, trademarks, logos, photos and products contained on the website are the exclusive property of Filtratech. In accordance with the laws governing property rights, reproduction and representation, for purposes other than strictly private, of all or part of the elements, constituting this site, are strictly prohibited and constitute counterfeits sanctioned by articles L.335-2 And the Code of Intellectual Property.

External links

All websites with a hypertext link to the Filtratech site are not under the control of the company Filtratech which declines any responsibility for their content. The user is solely responsible for its navigation.

Personal data

The information collected can be processed by Filtratech. In accordance with the law "Informatique et libertés" n° 78-17 of January 6th, 1978 modified in 2004, you have the rights of opposition (article 26 of the law), access (articles 34 to 38 of the law ) and rectification (article 36 of the law) of the data concerning you, which you can exercise by contacting us. You may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of your personal data.

Conditions d'utilisation

En accédant au site, l'utilisateur s'engage à se conformer à ses conditions d'utilisation et déclare connaître les règles et les usages d’un accès Internet, les capacités et performances techniques et disposer de tous matériels et logiciels nécessaires à la navigation sur le web.

Filtratech se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation du site.

Ce site ainsi que son utilisation sont soumis au droit français.

Filtratech met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilités des informations et/ou de la présence de virus informatique sur son site. Les informations de ce site peuvent être mises à jour ou modifiées sans préavis.

Filtratech décline toute responsabilité en cas de difficulté d’accès à son site ou d’interruption dans la connexion et se réserve le droit de modifier, de corriger le contenu de ce site ou d’interrompre ou de suspendre tout ou partie des fonctionnalités du site, temporairement ou de façon permanente, à tout moment et sans préavis et pour n’importe quelle raison. Filtratech ne pourra être tenu pour responsable, de quelque manière que ce soit, des conséquences de telles modifications, interruptions ou suspensions.

L’utilisateur accepte de ne pas changer, altérer ou substituer aucune information sur ce site internet.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les informations, données, marques, logos, photos et produits, présents sur le site, sont la propriété exclusive de la société Filtratech. Conformément aux lois régissant les droits de propriété, la reproduction et la représentation, à des fins autres que strictement privées, de tout ou partie des éléments, composant ce site, sont strictement interdites et constitueraient des contrefaçons sanctionnées par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Liens externes

Tous sites ayant un lien hypertexte avec le site Filtratech, ne sont pas sous contrôle de la société Filtratech qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de sa navigation.

Informations personnelles

Les informations recueillies peuvent faire l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à Filtratech. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous disposez des droits d’opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d’accès (art. 34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant, que vous pouvez exercer en nous contactant. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.